Placement Office Contact Details

/Programmes/Post Graduate Programme/Placements/Placement Office Contact Details
Stage 3 second shortlist released. Deadline to submit the candidate application form is 28th April, 2019 11 am (IST).    Link to update Certificate for Economically Weaker Sections (EWS). Deadline: 24th May 2019, 5 pm (IST).     Details of EWS category change policy and timelines

Placement Office Contact Details

Prof. Rahul Kumar Sett

Chairperson, Career Development Services (CDS)

Email: chair.placements@iimnagpur.ac.in

Souvik Roy

Incharge, Career Development Services

Contact No.: +91-9007060767
Email: ic.placement@iimnagpur.ac.in

Maharshi Vyas

Associate, Career Development Service

Contact No.: +91-7990945948
Email: placeoffice@iimnagpur.ac.in

MEMBERS, PGP STUDENT PLACEMENT COMMITTEE (2018-20)

Name Email ID Contact No
Akash K Sugunan p18akashs@iimnagpur.ac.in +91-8289893614
Akansha Srivatsava p18akansha@iimnagpur.ac.in +91-9677473665
Ankit Sharma p18ankit@iimnagpur.ac.in +91-7011621143
Aswin Sajeev p18aswin@iimnagpur.ac.in +91-7736766246
Harishankar L p18harishankar@iimnagpur.ac.in +91-9600360556
Himani Keswani p18himani@iimnagpur.ac.in +91-8754111968
Kripa Nagarajan p18kripa@iimnagpur.ac.in +91-7838389238
Kushagra Shah p18kushagra@iimnagpur.ac.in +91-9601753551
Mohan Krishnan p18mohan@iimnagpur.ac.in +91-8939898083
Rishav Raj p18rishav@iimnagpur.ac.in +91-8335881935
Sonil Jain p18sonil@iimnagpur.ac.in +91-8369560365
Steffi Joseph p18steffi@iimnagpur.ac.in +91-8971682996